SILENCE: The Key To Success

I ask for a jiff of intense silence.

Not the ones of grief.

I ask for a tick of intense silence.

That embraces the heartily peace.

I believe in achieving the lion’s share;

In the air of soundness and bliss.

I believe in achieving the ultimate.

With a calm mind, pleasing the breeze.

I receive with thankfulness and happiness under a roof.

Along i pray; i reach untried heights.

I receive with love and respect inwards.

And implore the almighty for mercy and grace.

 

Daily Prompt:

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/silence/

Silence

 

2 thoughts on “SILENCE: The Key To Success

Leave a Reply

